條款及細

您的意見書

 

您通過電子郵件或其他方式傳輸到本網站的任何通信或材料,但不包括有關您的個人身份數據,但包括但不限於任何數據,問題或答案,評論,建議等,將被視為非-機密,非MR.COLLECTION 專有。通過將通信發佈到網站,您自動授予 MR.COLLECTION 免版稅,永久,不可撤銷的非排他性許可,以使用,複製,修改,發布,編輯,翻譯,分發,執行和顯示此類通信。單獨開發,或作為其他作品的一部分以任何形式,媒體或技術(無論此後現在知道)進行開發,並將此類權利再許可給任何人。MR.COLLECTION 及其關聯公司可能出於任何目的使用您傳輸或發布的任何內容,包括但不限於使用此類信息進行的複制,披露,傳輸,出版物,廣播和發布或開發,製造和營銷產品,除非在禁止的地方根據法律。

 

可接受的網站使用

 

用戶承諾根據法律,這些條款和條件,良好行為守則和公共秩序使用網站,內容和服務。同樣,用戶承諾不將本網站用於非法目的或目的,或與本條款和條件的內容相違背,或損害第三方的利益或權利,或以任何可能損害,致殘或損害網站或其服務,或阻止其他用戶正常使用該網站。同樣,用戶明確承諾不破壞,更改,禁用或以任何其他方式破壞網站上的數據,程序或電子文檔以及其他內容。用戶承諾不妨礙其他用戶訪問該登錄名。 MR.COLLECTION 通過大量消耗計算機資源來提供服務的服務,也不進行任何損害,破壞或引起上述系統錯誤的活動。用戶承諾不上傳程序,病毒,宏,小程序,ActiveX控件或任何其他邏輯設備或字符序列,這些程序會導致或可能導致 MR.COLLECTION 或第三方的計算機系統受到任何類型的損害。
 

知識產權

 

版權和商標聲明

 

網站上的所有內容(包括但不限於網站上出現的圖形設計,源代碼,徽標,文本,圖形,插圖,照片和其他元素),以及商品名稱,品牌或獨特標誌網站中包含的任何種類均受法律保護。

 

MR.COLLECTION 不授予任何以公共或商業目的使用任何此類內容,商標,商品名稱或獨特標誌的許可或授權。

 

用戶承認並接受所有版權(包括但不限於圖形設計,照片,圖像,插圖,圖標,文本,視頻剪輯,書面和其他材料等),商標,商品名稱,徽標和其他知識產權 MRCOLLECTION COMPANY LIMITED 始終屬於本網站的內容或內容,以及出於公共或商業目的而進行的複制,以及從 MR.COLLECTION 網站建立到 MR.COLLECTION 網站的任何鏈接。未經 MRCOLLECTION COMPANY LIMITED  的授權,未經我們事先書面許可,以及通常以任何程序通過任何程序將其全部或部分內容用於公共或商業目的的任何其他形式的第三方網站。相應的權利持有人,侵犯了MRCOLLECTION COMPANY LIMITED  的知識產權,因此嚴格禁止。在這方面,MR.COLLECTION 有限公司保留所有合法權利和救濟。

 

防偽聲明

 

MR.COLLECTION,我們對假冒極為關注,並不斷努力與之抗衡。

 

假冒是一種具有全球影響力的非法活動。它不僅損害全球範圍的經濟,而且更糟的是,它還具有嚴重的社會影響。確實,例如,許多造假者不遵守安全,環境和童工法(以及其他法律)。

 

MR.COLLECTION 不容忍那些偽造 MR.COLLECTION 產品的人。因此,在必要時,我們將執行相應的法律補救措施,以打擊偽造 MR.COLLECTION 產品以及濫用我們的品牌和設計的行為。

 

如果您認為自己看過偽造的 MR.COLLECTION 產品,我們將不勝感激。此外,如果您對在任何地方出售的任何 MR.COLLECTION 產品的真實性有任何疑問,請隨時通過info@mrcollection.co 與我們聯繫。

 

我們預先感謝您為我們提供的幫助,以打擊這種非法活動。

 

 

責任

 

A. -使用本網站的責任用戶對使用本網站可能引起的任何侵權或可能造成的任何損害承擔全部責任;MR.COLLECTION 同事,僱員和代表不受用戶行為引起的任何責任。 MR.COLLECTION 將竭盡全力並採取一切合理手段在其網站上提供最新和可靠的信息,但是,MR.COLLECTION不對沒有錯誤或可能的不准確性和/或通過本網站可訪問的任何內容中的遺漏。MR.COLLECTION 盡最大努力確保本網站上的信息準確和完整。如果第三方根據用戶對本網站的使用對 MR.COLLECTION 提出任何投訴或採取法律行動,則由用戶承擔全部責任。在這種情況下,用戶應承擔基於此類投訴或法律行動可能給 MR.COLLECTION 造成的任何費用,成本和補償。

 

鏈接

B. -網站功能的責任 MR.COLLECTION 不承擔由 MR.COLLECTION 不能控制的原因引起的干擾,疏忽,中斷,計算機病毒,電話故障或電子系統的運行功能斷開引起的任何責任。同樣,MR.COLLECTION 也排除由於電話線或互聯網的不足或過載而導致的本電子系統的操作延遲或阻塞,以及由於 MR.COLLECTION 以外的第三方非法干擾造成的損壞,可能引起的任何責任。控制。出於進行維護,維修,更新或改進活動的原因,允許 MR.COLLECTION 暫時中止該網站的訪問,恕不另行通知。

 

 

終止

在本網站上,可能會提供指向 MR.COLLECTION 以外的各方運營的其他網站的鏈接。包含指向此類網站的任何鏈接並不意味著Hackett認可這些網站。MR.COLLECTION 尚未審查與其網站鏈接的所有網站,並對任何非本網站頁面或與本網站鏈接的任何其他網站的內容或準確性不承擔任何責任。您鏈接到任何其他站點外頁面或其他站點的風險自負。

 

 

一般規定

您同意,如果 MR.COLLECTION 合理地認為您違反或違反了本條款和條件的文字或精神,或侵犯了 MR.COLLECTION 或任何第三方的權利,則 MR.COLLECTION 可以終止您對網站的使用。 ,或出於任何原因,無論是否通知您。您同意 MR.COLLECTION 可以在通知或不通知您的情況下修改或終止本網站。您同意,由於此類修改或中止,MR.COLLECTION 對您或任何第三方概不負責。

 

本網站上的信息僅供參考。MR.COLLECTION 盡最大努力確保本網站上的信息準確和完整。MR.COLLECTION 不保證或聲明 MR.COLLECTION 的材料準確,無錯誤或可靠,或您對MR.COLLECTION 的材料的使用不會侵犯第三方的權利。您使用網站的風險由您承擔。MR.COLLECTION 不保證本網站或 MR.COLLECTION 的材料的功能方面沒有錯誤,也不保證本網站,MR.COLLECTION 的材料或使其可用的服務器沒有病毒或其他rld。您使用本網站的風險自負,並負責遵守適用的當地法律,請記住,某些人或在某些國家/地區訪問MR.COLLECTION 的材料可能不合法。我們的產品可在世界許多地方使用。但是,此網站可能描述了全球範圍內不可用的產品。
除非另有說明,否則本網站中的信息和材料僅出於促銷
MR.COLLECTION 的產品和服務的目的而提供。我們的產品可在世界許多地方使用。但是,此網站可能描述了全球範圍內不可用的產品。

 

免責聲明

MR.COLLECTION 網站對法律允許的範圍內的業務損失不承擔任何責任。對於我們提供的任何服務,我們不做任何形式的明示,暗示,法定或其他形式的保證。


在任何情況下,MR.COLLECTION 網站,其管理人員,代理商或參與創建,生產或分發服務的任何其他人士均不應對使用或無法使用造成的任何直接,間接,偶然,特殊或後果性損害負責。服務;或由於錯誤,疏忽,中斷,文件刪除,錯誤,缺陷,操作延遲或傳輸或任何性能故障(無論是否限於上帝的行為,通信故障,盜竊,破壞或未經授權而使用我們的軟件)導致記錄,程序或服務。

MR.COLLECTION 網站拒絕任何審查,編輯或參與對客戶或其他人存儲在其設施中或通過其設施傳輸的通信進行持續審查或監視的意圖。但是,MR.COLLECTION 網站可能會審查,刪除或阻止對可能損害 MR.COLLECTION 網站,其客戶或第三方的通信的訪問
派對。

MR.COLLECTION 網站採取此類行動的依據包括但不限於實際或潛在違反我們的服務條款和/或可接受使用政策。


我們保留隨時修改我們的政策或服務條款的權利。


所有修訂的通知將在我們的網站上公開顯示-您有責任定期檢查我們的網站和您的 MR.COLLECTION 網站帳戶登錄,以確保您隨時了解任何更改。

MR.COLLECTION網站的任何部分上顯示的所有徽標和/或註冊商標均為其各自版權所有者的財產。如果您有理由相信在我們網站的任何部分中發生了任何形式的知識產權或版權侵權,請與我們聯繫。

Your Submissions

Any communication or material you transmit to the Web Site by electronic mail or otherwise, excluding personally identifiable data about yourself, but including, but not limited to, any data, questions or answers, comments, suggestions, or the like will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary by MR.COLLECTION. By posting communications to the Web Site, you automatically grant MR.COLLECTION a royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable non-exclusive license to use, reproduce, modify, publish, edit, translate, distribute, perform, and display such communication(s) alone, or as a part of other works in any form, media, or technology whether now known of hereafter developed and to sublicense such rights to anyone. Anything you transmit or post may be used by MR.COLLECTION and its affiliated companies for any purpose, including but not limited to reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting, or developing, manufacturing and marketing products using such information except where forbidden by Law.
 

Acceptable use of the Web Site

The User undertakes to use the Web Site, contents and services in accordance with the Law, these Terms and Conditions, codes of good conduct and public order. Likewise, the User undertakes not to use this Web Site for illicit ends or purposes or which are contrary to the content of these Terms and Conditions, or detrimental to the interests or rights of third parties, or in any way that may harm, disable or impair the Web Site or its services, or to prevent normal use of the Web Site by other Users. Likewise, the User expressly undertakes not to destroy, alter, disable or, in any other way, damage the data, programmes or electronic documents and others located on the Web Site.The User undertakes not to hinder the access of other users to the login service by means of massive consumption of the computer resources by means of which MR.COLLECTION offers the service, nor to undertake any activities which damage, disrupt or cause errors in the aforementioned systems. The User undertakes not to upload programmes, viruses, macros, applets, ActiveX controls or any other logic device or sequence of characters which cause or are likely to cause any type of impairment to the computer systems of MR.COLLECTION or of third parties.

 

Intellectual Property 

 

Copyright and Trademark notice

All the Web Site content (including, but not limited to, the graphic design, source code, logos, texts, graphics, illustrations, photographs and other elements appearing in the Web Site), in addition to the trade names, brands or distinctive signs of any kind contained in the Web Site are protected by law.

 

MR.COLLECTION does not grant any kind of license or authorization to use any of such contents, trademarks, trade names  or distinctive signs with public or commercial aims.

 

The User acknowledges and accepts that all copyright (including but not limited to the graphic design, photographs, images, illustrations, icons, texts, video clips, written and other materials, etc), trademarks, trade names, logos and other intellectual property rights to the material or content which feature as part of this Web Site belong at all times to MR.COLLECTION Company Limited, as well as the reproduction for public or commercial aims, and the establishment of any links to the MR.COLLECTION Web Site from a third party site without our prior written permission, and, in general, any other form of use with public or commercial aims, by any procedure, of all or part of the content of the Web Site without MR.COLLECTION Company Limited’s authorization or of the corresponding rights holder, is an infringement of the intellectual property rights of MR.COLLECTION Company Limited and is therefore strictly forbidden. In this respect, MR.COLLECTION Company Limited reserves all legal rights and remedies.

Anti-counterfeiting statement 

 

At MR.COLLECTION, we are extremely concerned about counterfeiting and make continuous efforts to fight against it.

 

Counterfeiting is an illegal activity with global impact. Not only it damages the economy at a worldwide level, but, what’s worse, it also has serious social repercussions. Indeed, and for instance, many counterfeiters do not respect safety, environmental and child labour laws (among others).

 

MR.COLLECTION does not tolerate those who deal in counterfeit MR.COLLECTION products. Accordingly, and where necessary, we will enforce the corresponding legal remedies to combat counterfeiting of MR.COLLECTION products and misuse of our brand and designs.

 

If you think you've seen counterfeit MR.COLLECTION products, we would very much appreciate hearing from you. In addition, if you have any doubts in relation to the authenticity of any MR.COLLECTION products being sold anywhere, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@mrcollection.co.

 

We thank you in advance for any help you are able to offer us to combat this illicit activity.

 

 

Liability 

A.- Liability for Use of the Web Site The Users are solely liable for any infringements they may incur or for any damage they may cause by using the Web Site; MR.COLLECTION, co-workers, employees and representatives being exempt from any kind of liability that may arise from the actions of the User. MR.COLLECTION shall do its utmost and employ all reasonable means to provide up-to-date and reliable information on its Web Site but, however, MR.COLLECTION makes no representations or warranties of any kind about the absence of errors or possible inaccuracies and/or omissions in any of the content accessible through this Web Site. MR.COLLECTION makes its best efforts to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and complete. The User is solely liable in the event of any complaint or legal action, in or out of court, initiated by third persons against MR.COLLECTION based on use of the Web Site by the User. In such an event, the User shall assume whatsoever expenses, costs and compensations as may be caused to MR.COLLECTION on the grounds of such complaints or legal actions. 

 

Links

B.- Liability for Website function MR.COLLECTION excludes any liability that may arise from interference, omissions, interruption, computer viruses, telephony breakdown or disconnection in the operational function of the electronic system, brought about by causes outside MR.COLLECTION’s control. Likewise, MR.COLLECTION also excludes any liability that may arise from delays or blockage in the operational function of this electronic system caused by deficiency or overload of telephone lines or the Internet, and from damage caused by illegitimate interference by third parties outside MR.COLLECTION’s control. MR.COLLECTION is permitted to temporarily suspend, and without prior notice, access to the Web Site for reasons of carrying out maintenance, repair, updating or improvement activities. 

 

 

Termination

On this Web Site you may be offered links to other sites operated by parties other than MR.COLLECTION. The inclusion of any link to such sites does not imply endorsement by Hackett of those sites. MR.COLLECTION has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Web Site and is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any off-site pages or any other sites linked to this Web Site. Your linking to any other off-site pages or other sites is at your own risk.

 

 

General Provisions

You agree that MR.COLLECTION may terminate your use of the Web Site if MR.COLLECTION reasonably believes that you have violated or acted inconsistently with the letter or spirit of these Terms and Conditions, or violated the rights of MR.COLLECTION or any third party, or for any reason with or without notice to you. You agree that MR.COLLECTION may modify or discontinue this Web Site, with or without notice to you. You agree that MR.COLLECTION will not be liable to you or any third party as a result of such modification or discontinuation. 

 

The information on this site is intended for general information purposes only. MR.COLLECTION makes its best efforts to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and complete. MR.COLLECTION does not warrant or represent that MR.COLLECTION's Material is accurate, error-free or reliable or that your use of MR.COLLECTION's Material will not infringe rights of third parties. Your use of the Web Site is at your risk. MR.COLLECTION does not warrant that the functional aspects of the Web Site or MR.COLLECTION's Material will be error free or that this Web Site, MR.COLLECTION's Material or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or other rld . You use this Web Site at your own risk and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws, keeping in mind that access to MR.COLLECTION's Material may not be legal by certain persons or in certain countries. Our products are available in many parts of the world. However, this Web Site may describe products that are not available worldwide.
Unless otherwise specified, the information and materials in the site are presented solely for the purpose of promoting the products and services of MR.COLLECTION. Our products are available in many parts of the world. However, this Web Site may describe products that are not available worldwide.

Disclaimer
 

MR.COLLECTION Websites will not be responsible for any damages your business may suffer to the extent permissible by law. We make no warranties of any kind, express, implied, statutory or otherwise for any Service we provide.


Under no circumstances, shall MR.COLLECTION Websites, its officers, agents or anyone else involved in creating, producing or distributing the service be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages that result from the use or the inability to use the Service; or that results from mistakes, omissions, interruptions, deletion of files, errors, defects, delays in operation, or transmission or any failure of performance, whether or not limited to acts of God, communication failure, theft, destruction or unauthorised access to our records, programs or services.


MR.COLLECTION Websites disclaims any intention to censor, edit or engage in ongoing review or surveillance of communications stored on or transmitted through its facilities by customers or others. MR.COLLECTION Websites may however review, delete or block access to communications that could harm MR.COLLECTION Websites, its customers or third
parties.


The grounds on which MR.COLLECTION Websites may take such action include, but are not limited to, actual or potential violations of our Terms of Service and/or Acceptable Use Policy.


We reserve the right to revise our policies or terms of service at any time.


Notification of all amendments will be displayed publicly on our website - it is your responsibility to check our website and your MR.COLLECTION Websites account login periodically to ensure you stay informed of any change.


All logos and/or registered trademarks displayed on any part of the MR.COLLECTION Websites website are the property of their respective copyright owners. If you have reason to believe that any form of Intellectual Property or Copyright infringement has occurred in any part of our website please contact us.

Email : info@mrcollection.co
Tel : (852)2723-5999

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

度身訂造 / 西裝 / 皮鞋 / 香港 

Tailor made / Made to measure / Ready to wear / Leather shoes / Hong Kong

Newsletter

MRCOLLECTION COMPANY LIMITED ALL RIGHT RESERVED